The Afternoon Pianist download free [PDF and Ebook] by Kenneth Baker

The Afternoon Pianist download free [PDF and Ebook] by Kenneth Baker year 2006
  • Book name: The Afternoon Pianist
  • Author: Kenneth Baker
  • Release date: 2006/6/24
  • Publisher: MUSIC SALES LTD
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9780711989641
  • Rating: 9.71 of 10
  • Votes: 771
  • Review by: Hyacinth Frantz
  • Review rating: 7.86 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/17
  • Total pages: 93
  • Includes a PDF summary of 7 pages
  • Description or summary of the book: (Music Sales America). If you finally have the time to do what you always wanted to do and learn to play like a professional, this is the book for you! Keyboard diagrams show you exactly where to put your fingers in order to play the left-hand chord accompaniments, and fingering suggestions are given for your right hand. The accompanying CD backing tracks help you to learn by listening so you can play along once you've mastered the song. Features 40 songs arranged for easy piano, including: Eight Days a Week Every Breath You Take Everything I Do I Do It for You Mamma Mia Wonderful Tonight and more.
  • Estimated reading time (average reader): 6H24M23S
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Techniques Of Music / Music Tutorials, Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti, Rock & Pop Music, Keyboard Instruments
  • Available formats: TXT, EPUB, WORD, JPEG, DOC, BMP, PDF, OEB. Compressed in CBZ, ZIP, RAR, RZ
  • Download servers: Nextcloud, Torrent, Microsoft OneDrive, MEGA, Box, Uploaded, Mediafire
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 22.87 USD
  • Dimensions: 228.6x304.8x7.11mm
  • Weight: 390.09g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: London, United Kingdom

More books of the genre or collection Entertainment

More books of 2006

More books in English