Concert Spanish Masterpieces for Guitar (Books/Online Audio) download free [PDF and Ebook] by Paul Henry

Concert Spanish Masterpieces for Guitar (Books/Online Audio) download free [PDF and Ebook] by Paul Henry year 2008
  • Book name: Concert Spanish Masterpieces for Guitar (Books/Online Audio)
  • Author: Paul Henry
  • Release date: 2008/12/30
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9781423403104
  • Rating: 8.81 of 10
  • Votes: 760
  • Review by: Aron Steinberg
  • Review rating: 8.82 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/8
  • Total pages: 85
  • Includes a PDF summary of 6 pages
  • Description or summary of the book: (Guitar Collection). 20 Spanish standards arranged in notes and tab for the advanced classical guitarist. Highlights include: Asturius Sevilla (Albeniz) La Maja de Goya Spanish Dance #5 (Granados) Capricho Arabe Malaguena (Tarrega) Fantasia (Mudarra). The audio includes recordings of Paul Henry playing each piece. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
  • Estimated reading time (average reader): 4H51M50S
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Guitar, Western Classical Music, String Instruments, Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti
  • Available formats: EPUB, OEB, PDF, DOC, SNB, TXT, DOCX, WORD. Compressed in LHA, AZW4, IMG, ZIP, AZW, RAR, JAR
  • Download servers: MEGA, BitShare, Mediafire, Lufi, FreakShare, FileWhopper
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 16.89 USD
  • Dimensions: 224.54x300.99x6.1mm
  • Weight: 340.19g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Milwaukee, United States

More books in English

More books of the publisher HAL LEONARD CORPORATION