Singer'S Musical Theatre Anthology: Mezzo-Soprano/Belter Accompaniment cds download free [PDF and Ebook] by Richard Walters

Singer'S Musical Theatre Anthology: Mezzo-Soprano/Belter Accompaniment cds download free [PDF and Ebook] by Richard Walters year 2008
  • Book name: Singer'S Musical Theatre Anthology: Mezzo-Soprano/Belter Accompaniment cds
  • Author: Richard Walters
  • Release date: 2008/3/14
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9781423446996
  • Rating: 8.52 of 10
  • Votes: 483
  • Review by: Myla Thatcher
  • Review rating: 7.1 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/1
  • Total pages: 312
  • Includes a PDF summary of 28 pages
  • Description or summary of the book: (Vocal Collection). The world's most trusted source for authentic editions of theatre music for singers has expanded with yet another volume. Many of the songs are found in no other collections. The 40 songs in each volume are in the original keys, excerpted from vocal scores and piano/conductor rehearsal scores. Includes both recent shows and a deeper look into classic musicals. Includes: THE ACT: City Lights AIN'T MISBEHAVIN' Keepin' Out of Mischief Now AVENUE Q: Special THE BAKER'S WIFE: Meadowlark BARNUM: The Colors of My Life BELLS ARE RINGING: It's a Perfect Relationship CHILDREN OF EDEN: Children of Eden CITY OF ANGELS: What You Don't Know About Women THE COLOR PURPLE: Too Beautiful for Words CURTAINS: Thinking of Him It's a Business DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS: Here I Am DREAMGIRLS: And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going I Am Changing THE DROWSY CHAPERONE: Show Off GREASE: Freddy, My Love GREY GARDENS: The Cake I Had HAIRSPRAY: Good Morning Baltimore THE LAST FIVE YEARS: When You Come Home to Me I Can Do Better Than That THE LIFE: My Body A LITTLE PRINCESS: Live out Loud MAMMA MIA!: The Winner Takes It All ON A CLEAR DAY YOU CAN SEE FOREVER: Hurry! It's Lovely Up Here THE PIRATE QUEEN: Woman RENT: Without You SONG AND DANCE: Take That Look off Your Face SOPHISTICATED LADIES: Hit Me with a Hot Note MONTY PYTHON'S SPAMALOT: Find Your Grail SPRING AWAKENING: Mama Who Bore Me The Dark I Know Well SWEET CHARITY: If My Friends Could See Me Now Where Am I Going TARZAN: You'll Be in My Heart THOROUGHLY MODERN MILLIE: Not for the Life of Me TICK, TICK ... BOOM!: Come to Your Senses WICKED: Defying Gravity For Good WORKING: It's an Art ZORBA: Life Is.
  • Estimated reading time (average reader): 21H3M35S
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti, Western Classical Music, Techniques Of Music / Music Tutorials, Theatre Studies, Musicals
  • Available formats: WORD, DOC, RTF, EPUB, MobiPocket, TXTz, TXT, PDF. Compressed in EML, Z, TAR, RAR, ZIP
  • Download servers: MEGA, FreakShare, Krakenfiles, Google Drive, Dropbox, OpenDrive, KATCR, Mediafire, BitShare, Hotfile
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 37.03 USD
  • Dimensions: 229x305x25mm
  • Weight: 1,016g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Milwaukee, United States

More books of 2008

More books in English