The Little Black Songbook: Oasis download free [PDF and Ebook] by Sam Harrop

The Little Black Songbook: Oasis download free [PDF and Ebook] by Sam Harrop year 2010
  • Book name: The Little Black Songbook: Oasis
  • Author: Sam Harrop
  • Release date: 2010/2/2
  • Publisher: MUSIC SALES LTD
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9781847722379
  • Rating: 9.71 of 10
  • Votes: 118
  • Review by: Megan Hilton
  • Review rating: 7.27 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/10/10
  • Total pages: 192
  • Includes a PDF summary of 22 pages
  • Description or summary of the book: (The Little Black Songbook). This little book packs in over 80 Oasis tunes with chords and complete lyrics for each. Songs include: Be Here Now Better Man Champagne Supernova Cum on Feel the Noize D'You Know What I Mean? Don't Go Away Don't Look Back in Anger Fade Away Gas Panic! Go Let It Out Hey Now The Hindu Times Little by Little Live Forever Rock 'N' Roll Star Songbird Supersonic Wonderwall and more.
  • Estimated reading time (average reader): 8H16M
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti, String Instruments, Guitar, Songbooks, Rock & Pop Music
  • Available formats: EPUB, WORD, LIT, TXT, DOC, LRF, PDB, PDF. Compressed in CBZ, BZ, DEB, ZIP, TBZ2, CBR, RAR
  • Download servers: 1337x, Volafile, FileCupid, Mediafire, Google Drive, FileServe, Torrent, Uploaded, MEGA
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 14.34 USD
  • Dimensions: 111.76x187.96x12.7mm
  • Weight: 249.48g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: London, United Kingdom

More books of the genre or collection Entertainment

More books in English