I'M Sorry i Haven'T a Clue: Volume 12 download free [PDF and Ebook] by Bbc

I'M Sorry i Haven'T a Clue: Volume 12 download free [PDF and Ebook] by Bbc year 2010
  • Book name: I'M Sorry i Haven'T a Clue: Volume 12
  • Author: Bbc
  • Release date: 2010/5/5
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9781408427194
  • Rating: 9.85 of 10
  • Votes: 347
  • Review by: Yvonne Haas
  • Review rating: 7.49 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/6
  • Total pages: 38
  • Includes a PDF summary of 3 pages
  • Description or summary of the book: This twelfth collection of the antidote to panel games finds the late Humphrey Lyttelton giving regular panellists Tim Brooke-Taylor, Barry Cryer and Graeme Garden silly things to do - along with special guests Jeremy Hardy, Sandi Toksvig, Tony Hawks and Linda Smith. Highlights include 'Play Your Chords Right', 'New Definitions', 'Naturists' Song Book', 'Inadvisable Openings', 'Sound Charades', 'One Song to the Tune of Another', '84 Chicken Cross Road', 'Uxbridge English Dictionary', 'Swanee Kazoo' and the incredibly popular 'Mornington Crescent'. So get ready to laugh out loud as Humph and the gang indulge in more wonderful wordplay, accompanied by Colin Sell on the piano and the lovely Samantha, who likes to keep each team abreast (with the scores). This is the last I'm Sorry I Haven't a Clue compilation volume to feature Humphrey Lyttelton as host. `Risky, rude, brilliantly written and superbly performed' - The Judges, Sony Radio Academy Awards.2 CDs. 2 hrs 27 mins.
  • Estimated reading time (average reader): 2H37M42S
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Funny Books & Stories, Radio
  • Available formats: WORD, OEB, DOC, TXT, LIT, BMP, EPUB, PDF. Compressed in DEB, RAR, TAR.BZ2, ZIP
  • Download servers: JumpShare, MEGA, Microsoft OneDrive, Hotfile, OneDrive, Mediafire
  • Format: Cd-Audio
  • Approximate value: 12.16 USD
  • Dimensions: 127x143x11mm
  • Weight: 108g
  • Printed by: BBC Physical Audio
  • Published in: London, United Kingdom

More books of the publisher BBC AUDIO, A DIVISION OF RANDOM HOUSE

More books of 2010

More books of the genre or collection Entertainment

More books in English