Miles Davis for Solo Guitar (Book/Online Audio) download free [PDF and Ebook] by Miles Davis

Miles Davis for Solo Guitar (Book/Online Audio) download free [PDF and Ebook] by Miles Davis year 2011
  • Book name: Miles Davis for Solo Guitar (Book/Online Audio)
  • Author: Miles Davis
  • Release date: 2011/10/30
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9780634023026
  • Rating: 9.37 of 10
  • Votes: 775
  • Review by: Emery Kitchen
  • Review rating: 7.42 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/10/18
  • Total pages: 93
  • Includes a PDF summary of 11 pages
  • Description or summary of the book: (Guitar Solo). 15 jazzy solo guitar arrangements of Davis classics, including: All Blues All of You Blue in Green Bye Bye Blackbird Four Freddie Freeloader I Could Write a Book Milestones Nardis Nefertiti Seven Steps to Heaven So What Solar There Is No Greater Love When I Fall in Love. Included audio offers full demos of each piece by Jamie Findlay. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK], a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
  • Estimated reading time (average reader): 5H17M45S
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Guitar, String Instruments, Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti, Jazz
  • Available formats: WORD, OEB, HTM, TXT, DOC, MOBI, PDF, EPUB. Compressed in ZIP, ARC, RAR, CHM, GZ, TZO
  • Download servers: FileServe, FreakShare, FlowCloud, FileInvite, Microsoft OneDrive, 4Shared, Google Drive, Uploaded
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 22.49 USD
  • Dimensions: 223.52x297.18x12.7mm
  • Weight: 362.87g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Milwaukee, United States

More books of 2011

More books of the publisher HAL LEONARD CORPORATION