Lit up Inside: Selected Lyrics download free [PDF and Ebook] by Van Morrison

Lit up Inside: Selected Lyrics download free [PDF and Ebook] by Van Morrison year 2014
  • Book name: Lit up Inside: Selected Lyrics
  • Author: Van Morrison
  • Release date: 2014/1/27
  • Publisher: FABER & FABER
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9780571316199
  • Rating: 9.66 of 10
  • Votes: 864
  • Review by: Ramon Nguyen
  • Review rating: 7.04 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/10/18
  • Total pages: 240
  • Includes a PDF summary of 25 pages
  • Description or summary of the book: Lit Up Inside contains the lyrics of about one third of the songs that Van Morrison has written over his 50 year career. In this representative selection from the work of one of the most innovative and enduring songwriters of the last century, the reader will find examples of all the features of the world that Van has created through his work: the back streets and mystic avenues; memories of childhood wonder and of adult work; the chime of church bells and the playing of the radio; the generous naming of other artists and the joy of solitude; love and sharp dealing; consolation and grace.
  • Estimated reading time (average reader): 15H39M59S
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Music, Individual Composers & Musicians, Specific Bands & Groups, Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti, Biography: Arts & Entertainment
  • Available formats: WORD, EPUB, OEB, TXT, PDF, DOC, DjVu, TIFF. Compressed in LHA, RAR, CAB, AZW4, ZIP, TAR.GZ, XZ
  • Download servers: Dropbox, Cozy, FileServe, MyUpload, Torrent, BitShare, iDope, FreakShare, Microsoft OneDrive
  • Format: Hardback
  • Approximate value: 21.99 USD
  • Dimensions: 147x225x23mm
  • Weight: 460g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: London, United Kingdom

More books of the publisher FABER & FABER

More books of the genre or collection Entertainment

More books of 2014

More books in English