Piano Village: 25 Piano Solo Pieces download free [PDF and Ebook] by Elena Kats Chernin

Piano Village: 25 Piano Solo Pieces download free [PDF and Ebook] by Elena Kats Chernin year 2016
  • Book name: Piano Village: 25 Piano Solo Pieces
  • Author: Elena Kats Chernin
  • Release date: 2016/8/15
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9783793141051
  • Rating: 7.96 of 10
  • Votes: 569
  • Review by: Benton Burt
  • Review rating: 8.4 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/26
  • Total pages: 103
  • Includes a PDF summary of 12 pages
  • Description or summary of the book: (BH Piano). Selections for intermediate to advanced level pianists, including Butterflying, Eliza Aria, Fast Blue Village, Russian Rag and more. 'This beautiful collection of contemporary solo piano music by Elena Kats-Chernin, a prolific and celebrated Australian composer, is a feast for the intermediate to advanced pianist...Kats-Chernin's understanding of the language of balletic movement, at once both highly rhythmic and lyric, is strongly felt. Through all moods whimsical, sorrowful, contemplative and soaring the composer's voice is clear and colorful.' American Music Teacher
  • Estimated reading time (average reader): 4H46M40S
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Keyboard Instruments, Western Classical Music, Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti
  • Available formats: PNG, EPUB, TIFF, DOC, TXT, WORD, PDF, JPEG. Compressed in TZO, ZIP, 7-ZIP, LHA, CBC, LZO, RAR
  • Download servers: Mediafire, 4Shared, FileHosting, FilePup.net, Google Drive, ZendTo, BitShare, FileServe, Hotfile, Uploaded
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 33.23 USD
  • Dimensions: 229x298x13mm
  • Weight: 399g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: London, United Kingdom

More books of the publisher BOOSEY & HAWKES MUSIC PUBLISHERS LTD

More books in English

More books of the genre or collection Entertainment